Teona Samsonadze

Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teona’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Georgian, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Searching for peace of mind
  • Lawyer; Opera singer; Translator; Sociologist.. yeah..
  • From Tbilisi
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Make my childhood dreams come true


I'm a Libra and any of my personal qualities has an opposite quality. I'm all of that and nothing of it. I'm both - shy and impudent, pure and seducer, lazy and active, inventor and dull, liar and true, scientist and illiterate...

I don't eat stuff like liver or escargot and I don't like alcohol; I don't wear red; I don't dye my hair; I walk in the rain without an umbrella; When I feel sleepy my left foot itches; I know nothing about economics and politics; I love to sleep and wake up early; I like birthmarks and boys with curly hair; My favourite book character is Mary Poppins; I usually chew watermelon Dirol and I absolutely HATE sunglasses.

I like - swimming in the sea; singing; sunbathing; green tea; chocolate; rain; smell of wet asphalt; going to movie theater alone; Spring; waiting for the dawn; the sound of the sea at 6 am; the color of my hair; smelling everything at the perfume store; presents; my cat.

I don't like - to blush; my birthday.

I'm afraid of - wars, balloons, dentists, earthquakes and fake people.

Oh, and I believe I'm the loneliest person in the World.


Shit Happens

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I organize CS meetups, promote CS in Georgia, settle disputes. I'm trying to answer to all the questions asked in the groups of my country and personal messages.


I've found a best friend; I've found love and lost it; I've met a lot of awesome people; I got into a huge argument (and won it); I surfed and hosted; organized and hosted tons of CS meetups..

And I have only just begun.


Music, arts, history, nature, books, science, movies, dancing, food, languages... I'm a very curious person I guess.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I've learned to walk on high heels. And if you'll tell me that ain't amazing, you've no idea what you're talking about.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    14 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Teona’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups