Ocean Taylor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ocean’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Entrepeneur, lifeguard, artist(bambu,writer&music)
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I currently live in sweet Portland, JA. (Spend my childhood in CentralSouthern, JA.) I spend most of my adulthood in the shittiness of New York City. A great contrast of lifestyle but i know mostly my purpose in life now due to my journeys in the past and current. I am here to be one with mamma Earth. And at all cost, I will be here to serve this planet to ensure nature lives. Project starters, artists, creative minds and nature warrior, true farmers, sustainable engineers; let us change this planet together.

I love water, fruits, bamboo, nature overall!!!!!

I aspire to be great at music (create riddims, music selector, as well as an excellent guitarist). I also wish to be a fisherwoman, farmer, teacher of real education, and overall warrior.

I do tai chi for many years now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Myself, and bestfriend are beautiful Jamaican women who are deep nature lovers. If interested, another whom wants to journey thru Jamaica to experience the real Jamaica then get incontact with I. What to expect: journeys of nature thru most of JA, learn patois, eat very healthy Jamaican food with a diverse style, experience nightlife in Kingston, and unlimited mouthdropping nature.. I love nature!!! And so someone else/ others with similar interests can experience Jamaica with both me and my bestie, we are open to continous growth and life changing experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Acommadation offered as we journey thru most of Jamaica, experiencing nature and vybz amongst local everyday Jamaicans. Both of us female (myself n bestfriend) are great cooks, so you willl have great healthy meals, good tasting foods n awesome eating experience. All this included with a contribution. ..peace n love

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Barbados, Canada, China, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ghana, Indonesia, Mexico, Togo, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Jamaica, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ocean’s full profile.

My Groups