Logo orange

ODRADE

Forel-sur-Lucens, Vaud, Switzerland

Accepting Guests

80% response rate · Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ODRADE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German
  • 51, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • comics drawer. Not (yet) living of i...
  • started university but couldn't fini...
  • From Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To find happiness, to learn, to become better in everything every day,

ABOUT ME

Married and happy with Philippe, loving drawing, creating, gardening, cooking, discovering. He knows a lot about photography (nature) and computers.

PHILOSOPHY

Helping people if I can, expecting them to appreciate it and that they care for others also.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Nous avons une chambre d'amis pour 1-2 personnes.
We have a friendsroom for 1-2 people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We welcomed several couchsurfers. We love the exchange of very different views on life !

Interests

Nature and comics and cooking and gardening... Philippe also photography and the last computer news.

Music, Movies & Books

Science fiction. Philippe prefers to read about self developing.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Ranakpur in India. My first handmade comics album. Meeting Philippe.

Teach, Learn, Share

My husband is working in social jobs (with heavily handicapped people), but started as a gardener. As a comics drawer, I'm interested in everything and can talk for hours about nature, exotic countries, druidism (?), science-fiction, films, cooking, gardening...

What I Can Share With Hosts

A nice room to stay in and from where to discover the nature and rural surroundings of the center of the Plateau Suisse. Tasty food and drinks to fuel the body and entertaining discussions to nourish the mind.

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, France, Iceland, India, Latvia

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see ODRADE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile