Or Michaely's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 34 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Or’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Aramaic, English, Hebrew (modern); learning Ancient Greek, Arabic, Czech, French, Greek (modern), Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Stock Market Beginner
  • Mostly self taught
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

People lover. Nature lover. Life lover. Curious.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Explore the world and mainly to meet people with bright minds and kind hearts and also to try and learn valuable life lessons... I also noticed that the people on CS are the most kind and inspiring you can find...

Interests

  • horses
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • adventure travel
  • lakes
  • food
  • nature
  • laughing
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • learning
  • meeting new people
  • cooking and baking
  • anything

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy almost all kinds of music, depending on my mood although happy and optimistic tunes are more likely to be listened to by me :)

Favourite movie must be Aladdin :)

I like so many books it's difficult to list them, but generally speaking I'd say I like to read about history, different cultures and scientific literature about spiritual matters.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Used to volunteer as a medic

Teach, Learn, Share

i love to languages and history mostly, dancing too but cant say i can teach that :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

good conversations, stories, can make a wild French crepe :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Israel, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Or’s full profile.

My Groups