Ole Meves's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ole’s full profile.


  • 38 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, Spanish, Swiss German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HeY, I’m 25 years old and I freshly moved to Winterthur.

I lived in my self build Camper Van for 3,0 years fulltime.

If you wanna stay at my home, you should know that I don’t have that much space and luxury as normal people would say.

But there is enough space for two people easily and the record for hosting people is four at the time 😂

I do have a shared flat now, but I can also host you in my Camper Van. Just as you wish like.

Insta: @olemeves
Insta: @leben_im_auto

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet more open minded people and want to see the big bright world 🌐🏕🌎


I love doing Sport so maybe we could do a little bit of sport. But there is no need 😂 🤾🏽‍♂️⛷🧗🏽‍♂️

  • animals
  • singing
  • cooking
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

We cannot watch emotional movies because probably I will start to cry 😂 💦

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are too may 😂 I just cannot decide, there are so many stories I can tell :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I clearly dont mind your gender or your sexuality or your age or your religion. So let s meet in peace
Right! I dont read your profil, all contact are done mainly randomly. I know people only in real world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, drinking, my couch, shower and a lot of other things ☀️

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ole’s full profile.

My Groups