Oleg Vergasov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleg’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Portuguese
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineer electronician, development, programming
  • Engineer
  • From Sakhalin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an easygoing person and I travel as much as I can.
Im russian so I drink vodka every morning 🥂, after that I play the balalaika🎸 with my pet - bear🧸. Cheers! 😂
I like to meet new interesting people and share some good experiences with people from all over the world.
I like sport, good drinks... I dont smoke.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why not..)
Actually Its great opportunity to meet people from all over the World.
So couchserfing is able to bring the wider world to you and have experience a new culture.

Interests

****Updated November****
I quit my job in May 2022. Since June I've been traveling through Asia.
🇺🇿 May 2022: 𝙐𝙯𝙗𝙚𝙠𝙞𝙨𝙩𝙖𝙣 {Traveling. 𝔻𝕆ℕ𝔼}.
🇹🇭 June- August 2022: 𝙏𝙝𝙖𝙞𝙡𝙖𝙣𝙙 {Volunteering/traveling. 𝔻𝕆ℕ𝔼}.
🇻🇳 August - November 2022: 𝙑𝙞𝙚𝙩𝙣𝙖𝙢 {Volunteering/traveling.𝔻𝕆ℕ𝔼 }.
🇵🇭 November - February 2023: 𝙋𝙝𝙞𝙡𝙞𝙥𝙥𝙞𝙣𝙚𝙨 {Volunteering/traveling.𝔻𝕆ℕ𝔼 }.
🇹🇭 January - April 2023: 𝙏𝙝𝙖𝙞𝙡𝙖𝙣𝙙 {Volunteering/traveling. ℕ𝕆𝕎}.

Join me 😉
See u.
Cheers

  • snowboarding
  • travel
  • video editing
  • swimming.
  • water and mountain ski-ing

Music, Movies, and Books

Roxette

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Haven't done yet 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Cyprus, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Philippines, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleg’s full profile.