Oleh Dnipro's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Ukrainian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Human
  • Magister of computer sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello :)
I am programmer by profession making mostly games and computers graphics - so creating digital beaty.
I am interested in natural sciences like physics, biology - I want to know about how our world works.
I am hippie and rock music person, and like to visit Rainbow gatherings and enjoy wild nature.
I am somehow interested in politics and support libertarian ideology.

Apartment is in good location near metro Wilanowska(15 min from center); but do not expect perfect cleanliness, please.
If you send request, please be sure you want to use couchsurfing, not like spontaneously switching to friends or hostel one day before trip.

Interests

  • photography
  • rock music
  • metal music
  • hiking
  • buddhist
  • biology
  • history
  • physics
  • science
  • hitchhiking
  • rivers
  • mountains
  • forests
  • hippie
  • sea
  • science fiction
  • programming
  • rainbow gathering
  • game development
  • libertarianism
  • fantasy books

Music, Movies, and Books

rock, science fiction, documentary

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Moldova, Montenegro, Nepal, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Italy, Poland, Ukraine

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleh’s full profile.

My Groups