Nicole Reinhardt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Applied Science Leipzig
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

feeling home in Berlin

ABOUT ME

A few years ago I packed my stuff and ended up in Toronto. Therefore I had an amazing time with traveling, working and meeting new people.

I am an open minded person who loves being spontaneous and enjoy the life as much as possible. As a full time worker I really love my freetime and hanging out with my friends and meeting interesting people who inspire me. I love partying till the morning as much as having interesting critical, funny and open minded conversations. Also, traveling is one of the activities I enjoy in life. I love to explore new things and to enrich my vision of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

During my time in Canada I started meeting people via CS und travelled a lot. To get to know great people is the best about CS. Unfortunatley I am not able to host but I want to meet for a coffee, walk around or explore Berlin together. Let me know if you are in town.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed a few couches in the United States, joined CS activities in Canada and Norway. Met people who were awesome, helpful, funny, spontaneous and some are really good friends now. It is such a great way to meet locals and to get in touch so easy. Even you don´t know this persons before you never feel like a stranger.

Interests

Love to hang out with my friends, having fun, beeing spontous, dancing, cooking. Try to be in the nature as as much as possible: relaxing at the park, BBQ, biking, skating, snowboarding, hiking ...
I am also interested in photography. Just bougt a Lomography camera and love this way to make pictures.

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • bbq
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

It depends on my mood.
Music: reggae dancehall, hip hop
Authors: Paulo Coelho, Dave Eggers, Margaret Atwood, Brothers Grimm

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing whales in Canada really impressed me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Gibraltar, Ireland, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile.

My Groups