Olga Odrzygozdz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.


  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Geologist
  • M.Sc. Eng. in Geology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Well, I'm geologist, crazy about nature and wild life and wild travel, I don't like cities and try to avoid visit them. Prefer forests, mountains, lakes, beaches, steppes, fields and meeting wild animals incognito ;)
Love learn new skills and play with fire, also classic literature, to cycle, to hike and skiing.
I enjoy spending time with people, and learn new things from them.

Life is soooo short let's enjoy it as much as we can!

At the moment I'm not able to host but would be happy to meet with you.
I can show you the Oslo and Norway :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mostly to learn from people, share energy and passion, give someone sth good, try to make people lives better!

Get to know culture and customs.

I want to experience many interesting converstions and moments... life is soooo short :)


  • music festivals
  • cycling
  • mountains
  • nature
  • india
  • nomad
  • south america
  • love traveling
  • hiking in nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Never ending list...
some favorites:

Movies: Into the wild, Figth Club, Les amours imaginaires, Lobster, Matrix, Inglourious Basterds.....

Books: "The Catcher in the Rye" J.D. Sailnger
"Mag" J.Fowles
"Island" A.Huxley
"Siddhartha" H.Hesse.....

Music: Fanfare Ciocarlia, Freeborn Brothers, Gogol Bordello, Manu Chao, Nicola Cruz, NU, Pete Doherty, Neil Young, Danit Treubig, Clara Nunes...........

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I slept in a tent at the roundabout

But to be honset each second of our life is amazing... :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you play piano, make polish dumplings and how to recognise and distinguish granite, sandstone and limestone.
I can spin on and on metaphysical and philosophical considerations. But to be honest I'm better in listen people and their stories then talking about myself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good stories, good food, good music and SMILE
AND amazing informations about geology and our lovely earth!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.