Fotos de Oliver Turner

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 25 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Oliver. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • De Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey everyone. My name's Oli! I grew up in Adelaide but now live in Melbourne. I'm a pretty relaxed guy who loves meeting new people. Currently studying a Bachelor of Arts full time in Melbourne and also work to support myself. Have a great day!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet other travellers and exchange experiences. Life's too short to not speak to everybody!

Intereses

I love all the typical outdoorsey type hobbies, i.e the beach (obviously, I'm Australian), hiking, swimming. Love to drink a few vinos and go out clubbing/dancing too.

Música, películas y libros

I like a variety of music (as do most people) - indie, rock, hip-hop, electronic, pop..

Such as Sticky Fingers, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Violent Soho, Two Door Cinema Club, Bad Dreems, Paul Kelly, Childish Gambino, Haim, Fleetwood Mac, Beyoncé, Kanye West, Tame Impala

Algo increíble que he hecho

I enjoy the simple things in life.. but probably embark on a solo backpacking trip around Europe and Japan for 5 months.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm vegan and make a bloody delicious vegan lasagne...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I have a cheeky smile

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Australia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Oliver. ¡Es gratis!