Oliver Woolley's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Language Teacher
  • International
  • From CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live life by the seat of my pants

ABOUT ME

I grew up hearing the waves crashing from my bedroom in Southern California and spent many summers with my family in Paris and the French Riviera. I enjoy traveling, meeting interesting people, athletic. 6 feet tall. brown hair/eyes.

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the fullest each and every day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Going to events maybe meet some fun people on my journey.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Its in the works

Interests

Pushing myself and others to the limit.

Music, Movies, and Books

I showed an old girlfriend the Shinning, and she shoved me out of bed during her dream that night because she wanted to “save me from Jack.”

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Road tripped with my French cousins from Amsterdam to Cannes. Stopped in Brussels to eat Mussels, fries and drink Ales. Hit a club in Paris and got a nice buzz in wine country. All within 54 hours.

Teach, Learn, Share

all of the above

What I Can Share with Hosts

All the local spots, bbq, jokes and good times.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!