Fotos de Olivia Monast

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 7 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Olivia. ¡Es gratis!


  • 9 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Adventurer
  • Accounting student
  • De Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


To infinity and beyond!


I believe that the two greatest things in life are commitment and change. Born and raised in Montreal, I have only ventured out of this bustling city a handful of times, and so I believe it is time to shake up the status quo. If not now, then when?

I'm really good at reading bad handwriting and Russian. I eat my dessert before my meal because life is too short... and I have no self control when it comes to food.


I am a very positive and open-minded individual. Whenever I get stressed or upset about something, I know that it will all get figured out. I understand that things don't always go as planned, so I don't sweat the small stuff and I live as spontaneously as I can. This ensures that I rarely have expectations and can enjoy things without room for disappointment :-)

I strongly believe that good judgement comes from experience, but experience comes from bad judgement. A mistake is an opportunity to learn and grow as a person!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I have both hosted and surfed! Still a beginner but I love hosting and hope to become a serial hoster one day :P


Music - I play violin, saxophone and a bit of guitar
Sports - I'm pretty sure I came out of my mother's womb with a pair of running shoes on. I also play ball hockey in a small recreational league and coach a youth group. Torture myself for an hour and a half each week in the Bikram hot yoga chamber. 40% humidity, nuff said! I usually do a quick yoga/stretching routine in the morning, you are welcome to join!
Reading - Huge bookworm/nerd
Food - I can eat 3 times my weight in food. If you cook, you can pretty much move in!

  • dogs
  • singing
  • acting
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • coach
  • reading
  • knitting
  • music
  • guitar
  • violin
  • sports
  • hockey
  • cartography

Música, películas y libros

The Lion King
Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (don't panic!)
Anchorman (I love lamp.)
The Giving Tree
Fight Club
Allo Allo
Sex and the City
As for music, I actually listen to all genres. Playing the violin and saxophone really broadened my tastes. I do have a soft spot for the Golden Age hip hop (Public Enemy, Wu-Tang Clan, Ice Cube, KRS -One... I could go on forever)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I taught my friend's dog to say "I love you". Cesar Milan ain't got nothing on me!

Países que he visitado


Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Olivia. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos