Olivia Lau's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Yue (Cantonese); learning English
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Vendor Verification Officer
  • Bacholar Degree in English
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME I born in Hong Kong. I am working for Vendor Verification Officer at office work. With major in English Bachelor degree graduated from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. I am a lazy person, so please don't expect me can cook Chinese food for you. 😅I can go sightseeing with you when I have time. Most of time I am open minded and easy going. You have to prepare your mind set that I am not tidy enough.😬

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new friend and culture exchange.

Interests

  • books
  • traveling
  • watching movies
  • toastmasters

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movie is Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ice walking on the ice mountain 😙

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my Chinese and Hong Kong culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Facebook : www.facebook.com/olivialau21

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Philippines, Qatar, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile.