Omar Hernandez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Omar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 43 References 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian, Latin
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • own printing business
  • nobody thinks I have it...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Save the world before lunch :D

ABOUT ME

**Please read about my home, It is important to me this, please, when you send in the couch request, mention if you read about the house and you understand the characteristics of the place**

I don't accept copy/paste requests. Please tell me what you liked about my profile and which interests we share. :)

I am a calm, openminded and friendly person and a caring host; I am not a hotel, I prefer to make friends and people who have a similar way of living and interests. I can host anyday but mostly on the weekends. I am very sociable and open to spontaneous plans, or quiet nights in.

PHILOSOPHY

be someone with whom people feel good and family, with good feeling and friendship

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offer the possibility that new friends are aware of my surroundings, is not only a space on a couch, but knowing as a whole.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I dont have very much experience here, but many friends yes, and I have talked a lot and this well, I look forward to know and live with new people in this way.

Interests

Camping, Outdoor, travel, talk, movies, books...

  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of The Rings
Sci Fi movies / series
Classics music, pop... i listen all kind of music.

Teach, Learn, Share

Traveling, camping...

What I Can Share with Hosts

A space where you can enjoy the beach and relax, you can swim and do some snorkeling (we are facing the reef line), the area is quite quiet and there is not much movement of tourists

From here they are at the same distance Cancun or Playa del Carmen, where there is nightlife and parties; as well as archaeological sites, water activities and other sites that may be of your interest

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    7 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Omar’s full profile. It’s free!