Omar Kharchilava's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Omar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Abkhaz, English, Russian; learning German, Turkish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • student of Southern Federal University
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 19 y.o. studying International relations in russian university, in Rostov on Don. sociable, very kind and hospitable. i'm looking for new friends all over the world. I also can show you an interesting places my town - the capital of Abkhazia - Sukhum or in Rostov. But now I am spending my time in Pigeon Forge in Tennessee. I am a j1 student. And I am planing traveling around US.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to help tourists from around the world explore the world without spending a lot of money. and that people would find out about my little-known homeland of Abkhazia, and to make new friends ))

Interests

love to read books, watch good movies . also I like talking about politics, conflicts and the situation in the world )) and i love learning different languages, cultures and so on.

  • arts
  • books
  • politics
  • music
  • hiking
  • films
  • exploring new places

Music, Movies, and Books

coldplay, Qeen, Wallows
Imagine dragons.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to US for the whole summer

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge about my little country Abkhazia and Russia, about the history , culture , language and so on...

What I Can Share with Hosts

i have a big two-storey house, in Sukhum. I live with my parents. also i can show the town and to tell about it. And share interesting stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Omar’s full profile.

My Groups