Omer Vural's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Omer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It’s Ömer from Kadıköy, Istanbul. I was born and raised in Istanbul. I know almost everywhere of Istanbul so real local here🙋🏻‍♂️

Here my some good habits :) Swimming, reading magazines, watching beautiful views, drinking coffee, cooking, visiting art galeries, festival movies, language discussions etc.

I like nature and animals.

I have master degree on Communications in addition to Economics bachelor’s. I like storytelling, talking interesting things, sharing experiences.. Nowadays I work as Marketing Communications manager at an international company. I go to gym 3 times in a week. Rest of my time I like hanging out, joining events, gatheting with friends, books, Netflix etc.

If I have time, I would like to accompany to the surfer. If our electric matches, we could spend time together with pleasure.

Open to new things.

Here my insta btw : https://www.instagram.com/omervurals

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people & socializing

Interests

  • arts
  • partying
  • drinking
  • music
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, literature, parties

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live

Teach, Learn, Share

Generally I am available weekday evenings and weekends all day for hang out.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Turkish hospitality, good partnership and more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Omer’s full profile.

My Groups