Fotos de Austin Doyle

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 4 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Austin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 64 Recomendacións 53 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Musician; Linguist
  • Dum dee dum
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a relaxed, friendly, optimistic and positive person who loves other languages and music. Love to meet people from around the world to have a drink and to host and surf when I can. Will be hosting in the near future with my husband, Chuy.

COUCHSURFERS FROM AROUND THE WORLD:

I currently cannot host however I would love to meet up and converse in another language!! It is my greatest joy to be able to express myself in other languages and I would love it if you (singular or plural) would join me for a beer and conversation!!! Love to speak Dutch, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Danish, Swedish, German...etc. etc. Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you beforehand for the opportunity for me to practice and improve my skills.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I've been on CS for almost ten years. I really like the idea of bringing people together and scratching more than just the touristy surface while travelling by interacting with locals. Also, to be honest, Couchsurfing is a bit on the spiritual/magickal side for me: a vortex of souls destined to meet and exchange and love :)

Intereses

Languages, Classical music, performance, museums.

  • performing arts
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Ravel, Bach and Shostakovich etc. Classical repertoire.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Survived a brain surgery for a tumor.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I would like to share positive energy with you.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can play piano for you :) Speak and converse in your native tongue hopefully hahaha!

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Poland, Romania, Sweden, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Canada

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Austin. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos