Omri Nir's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Omri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 69 references 61 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im originally Israeli, traveling , spent 3 years in the Israeli army.

Love the nature, love meeting fun people and learning new things.
Opened this account with my brother (Yuvi), that’s why there are pics and references of both of us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and to find friends around the world

Interests

  • movies
  • music
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Pink floyd, Leonard cohen , Tame impala, Gorillaz, Anderson Paak, Creedance Clearwater Revival, Deluxe.

Films: Snatch, Fight Club, Batman, Shawshank Redemption, Guardians of the galaxy, Hot fuzz, Anchorman, Deadpool.

TV Series: Game of thrones, Rick and morty, Big mouth, Futurama, Southpark, The Wire

Teach, Learn, Share

The wonders of Hebrew and Israeli living and show you a good time around the area.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Going together to beautiful Nature places and secret beaches around.
A camp fire and camping under the stars.
Music festivals and festivals in the area.
Amazing sunrise from our balcony.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Egypt, England, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Poland, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, France, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Omri’s full profile.