Ona Alay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Turkish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • ocasional jobs
  • never enaugh knowledge: never enaugh experiences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I live a simple life, trying to combine the countryside daylife, learning abou the steps for a more autosufficient and with less impact living, with the travelling: to discover new places, to know different people, to be able to open my mind for all the ways of understanding life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been couchsurfing for several times now, but still haven't had the option to host. Hope to be able to finally arrange a place of mine soon, and be able to host CSs!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Now I can say that I had enough CS experiences to have a global opinion on it, and I think that is a great idea, and the best of it is that it works! Exchanging couches, knowledge, experiences and great moments instead of buying and selling them.

Interests

Photography and traveling, hang out, laugh laugh and laugh, long night discussion (in the good sense of the word), day long discussion,...

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

The last book that amazed me: "L'usage du monde", Nicolas Bouvier.

Teach, Learn, Share

First learn. Then share. Then teach.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, France, Greece, India, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Pakistan, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Ona’s full profile.