Logo orange

Raffaele's Groups

Raffaele Chiusolo

Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raffaele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • artist
  • a lo mejor que se pudo
  • From rome, italia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

pintar

ABOUT ME

in few words i m a creative, positive and curious person. sunny days make me feel powerfull and positive. light is good for painting. life is good for trip.

i started to travel when i was 20. my first trip was in argentina where i spent some of the most amazing 6 months of my life. i really grew up with that experience. i learned how fulfilling it is to travel and meet new people,learn about different cultures and explore new worlds. this has all been possible thanks to a lot of fantastic people who helped me during my journey. travelling opened my mind and it bulit in me a positive attitude towards life that I always bring with me to share with everyone i meet on my way.

my last trip has been in london, where i got confident with english and discovered an unexpected acttraction for languages. after more than 1 year spent there i decided to cycle back to rome, where i am from. during my travels i passed through france and that is when i realised i really like this place. the more time i spent in france, the more i wanted to learn french and about its art, traditions and culture in general.

PHILOSOPHY

una filosofia no es enough in the life

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i am a member of cs since 2011 when i tried to couchsurfing in argentina for the 1 time. but incredibly since i signed i ve never used it because i met always someone avaliable to help me on my way, till now. so 2014 is my very 1 time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

es mi primera vez. pero siempre he viajado y hosted en los ultimos 3 anos.

Interests

riding to get go around makes me feel so free. i like spend as much time as possibile on the open air. i geting pratice in cooking and i really enjoy it. specially when is shared. it s no really nice to eat alone. often i try to play music...drums, and defently i like dance. but the best i can do in my life is painting. pintar cosas, personas, hacer arte con mis manos. this is mas the un interese.. is what i was born for.

Music, Movies & Books

i like music in general, and is different ways of expression. the music that i listen to reflect my mood on that day. everyday is a diferrent day so i need to listen to various types of music. however, i have a deep love for traditional and world music.

godzilla (1998), green street hooligans, kubric's films, some of spike lee's films, pasolini, mystrious skin,casotto, fight club, amore tossico, boys don t cry, the dangerous life of altarboys, la fame e la sete, The Intouchables, ...and many more.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

vivir de libre la noche en el fin del mundo.

Teach, Learn, Share

i bring a positive atmosphere que a vecez es la mejor manera para disfrutar de todos lo que tenemos adentro y que queremos comprtir. i am geting pratice to cook and i really enjoy it. specially when is shared. it s no really nice to eat alone.

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, France, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Raffaele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile