Aleksandra Borek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student of Academy of Physical Education
  • Master of Tourism and Leisure. Now is phd student.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to explorer the world!

ABOUT ME

I'm open to new people, cultures and new experiences. I am a nice person:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was once with my friend in Moldovia (Kishinev), two times in Lviv and and ones in Cracow.

Interests

I love to dance and sport.
I dance and sing in a folk band. I practice tango and dances from the fifteenth to eighteenth centuries. I also like salsa.
I train climbing, but in general, I like many other sports.
I also like to learn new languages.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • sports
  • languages
  • reading books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I bungee jumped.
I slept on a small ledge 20 feet above the ground.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

My Groups