Ophélie FRA's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophélie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there !

I first sign in on CS because I wanted to visit France. I had a train subscription for unlimited tickets and CS seemed to be the easiest way to meet local people as a single traveler.
CS matched with my vision of travelling. It's a true share and a way to learn from others culture and way of living.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet all kind of people and share experiences/thought/anecdotes/travelers tips. To enrich myself.

Interests

  • animals
  • cooking
  • sports
  • nature
  • culture exchange

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done was attending at a moonrise in Ampahantan's village (Madagascar)

Teach, Learn, Share

As a guest:
I can teach you how to make a great Tiramisu
I can share my travel experiences
I can learn about you and your city :)

As an host:
I can show you nice place of my city
I want to learn stuffs about your country :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

As a guest :
I love cooking. I would be happy to cook with you . I'am polite, helpful and easy-going.

As an host:
I would love you to cook and teach me a specialty from you're country :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, French Polynesia, Germany, India, Italy, Madagascar, New Caledonia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophélie’s full profile. It’s free!