Ahmet Çağrı Örel's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmet Çağrı’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Student
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 22 y.o backpacker traveling around world. I born and grow up in Turkiye. I'm open-minded and easy-going person. I used to study in dental school and software developing but currently im business administration student. Having new experiences, meeting with new peoples and sharing with locals what makes me feel alive. Exchanging cultures is such a great thing to do in this big colourful world. Currently I'm traveling around Southeast Asia, so I'm here to make this trip better both for me and my host. 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm travelling backpacking style on budget and I wanna slow travel by having more interaction with locals rather than rushing destination to destination.

Interests

thats what im living for

Music, Movies, and Books

May be I watched all of the movies in the world hahahhah

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Falling in love

Teach, Learn, Share

Life is short guys don't take everything so serious, in the end we are kind of primat.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place which you can sleep, take shower, eat comfortably. I can also guide you and I have a car if we need. So I offer you comfortable and quality time together.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmet Çağrı’s full profile.