Le foto di Oriel Weinberg

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 40 minutes fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Oriel. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 29 Referenzas 25 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Hungarian, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Medical Student :(
  • I studied classics and physiotherapy
  • Di Old-city,Jerusalem
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

That is the question

ABOUT ME

I'm a medical student, started fourth year--my friends have bets how long I'll survive, because I haven't been been able to stay put in a place for more than a year. But its seems like I might make it (although I did change a city and university during this time) . I love traveling and meeting random new people who open a door to a different way of seeing things.

Interessi

I love history (now I'm in a WWI craze),literature, scuba diving,rock climbing,hiking and TRAVELING!!!!

Musica, film e libri

I love classic rock! Classical music!
Books- Atonement, Bird Song, Tolstoy, Middlemarch, A.S. Byatt

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Traveling down the amazon. Hitch hiking through the carettera austral

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Italy, Jordan, Mongolia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Zimbabwe

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Hungary, Israel, Italy, South Africa, United States

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Oriel. È gratis!

I miei gruppi