Oriana F's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Foreing Affairs
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From Venezuela living in Prague for more than 4 years. No, I don’t speak Czech at all.
How did I get here? Ping me if you would like to know 😅

At the beginning I was very afraid of traveling alone but nowadays it’s a must for me.

Always looking forward to a new trip and funny anecdotes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The beauty of CS for me it’s the un expectable. Every time, there something new, someone new, new histories and possible new friends.
You just go with the flow and randomly, everything ends up fine.

Interests

Meet people and learn about them

  • travel
  • learning
  • eating good food
  • share culture

Music, Movies, and Books

- Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Pop etc.
- Food addicted but not paella please.
- Books: all kind of thrillers, crime and introspective reading I’m in.
- Series over movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During my teens, I used to play a lot in the computer and I met a guy that suddenly ended up being my online boyfriend and I was so insisting that all my family and I traveled to Argentina to meet him. Just 7 hours flight.
It’s not an amazing thing, it’s just weird.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriana’s full profile.