Orlando Villanueva's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orlando’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning French, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello my name is Orlando , thank you for your time reading my profile and I hope we can meet each other one day.

I was born in the Philippines and spent my 21 years living and studying in our province up north . I am very laidback person before and I really dont want to work abroad . Its overwhelming and quite scary to be far away from my family .
I completed my degree in Nursing and cases for Midwifery and both passed my Nursing and Midwifery Licensure Exam when I was 20.

How I see the world and people completely changed when I arrived in london in 2010. I started to be more curious about meeting new people and learn their culture . I became more ambitious and has learned to live life to the fullest.

I am currently living and working as nurse in London . Its very demanding and challenging career but It was rewarding .

I always like to travel alone and explore the world . I like to take photos from the places Ive been to and meet new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Explore the world and gain friends


Travelling , Cooking , Photography , Hiking

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

AVICII , Rock , Latin , Techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ibiza - I was drunked in the boat party and jumped into the sea but I dont know how to swim . I am hearing voices from the the spirit of alcohol to jump!😄

Sahara Desert - I travelled alone but found really good friends . We have bonfire , tradditional morrocan music and watching the skies full of stars ❤️

Teach, Learn, Share

Culture and People

What I Can Share with Hosts

Host, Foods and sharing stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macao, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Orlando’s full profile.