Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Humberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Engineer business man
  • Telecommunications engineer
  • From Oaxaca
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Think big, look away and never stop dreaming.

ABOUT ME

I'm a fairly quiet person, I like meeting new people, I have traveled to different parts of Panama, Argentina and Mexico and Europe, I have friends from different countries. Like going to the local parties, traditional culture and I really love regional food. I consider myself an entrepreneur and businessman, currently working on issues related to engineering and business administration. I like going out with my friends to take a beer, cinema or something when I can. When i have some free time i like to travel, take a course of something or just been a teacher. I think im su much more academic person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My english is not very good but I'm open to talk a little and carry visitors to know my city, eat and explain something traditional, share experiences from other places and from different trips, I have time to go out and and go to cultural events in my city, and i really know about the gastronomic food of my state even i can't cook, you can contact me. In Oaxaca everyday there are something new to know it or view it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had acepted so many surfers in this place from United States, Argentina and Costa Rica, all was good experiences. I have a small room for 2 travelers, one couch and one bed, share bathroom and its near from the bus station ADO Reforma. I enjoy the company of travelers. No wifi.

Interests

Business in general, traditional and gastronomic food, Cultural events, Dance, technology and movies.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: No doubt, Garbage, Belanova, Motel, Paty Cantù, Jot Dog, Nirvana.
Movies: Action, Horror, adventures, Pixar.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most incredible that happened to me was when i get lost in Munich, and i arrived by casuality to the OCTOBER FEST :).

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACHER ABOUT: Spanish, traditional food
LEARNING ABOUT: New cultures, travels
SHARING ABOUT: Experiences, beer, coffee.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a small place where u can stay, but u need to request me with anticipation. No WIFI. 15 minutes farway from the historic centre of Oaxaca.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Germany, Mexico, Panama, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Humberto’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups