Daniel Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Spanish; learning Lithuanian, Turkish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Traveller
  • No education listed
  • From Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Mexico many years ago, when i was little i went to Spain two years because of my parents profession. Then came back to Mexico to finish school. With 18 years I left my country to study in Germany. My passion is to travel and learn languages, so I decided to do study abroad in Turkey for 6 months, Russia for 9 months and Lithuania for 10 months. Right now im working in Russia and would like to explore as many cities as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like hosting people, show the cities where i live in, learn languages, get to know new cultures.

Interests

Travel, football, Run marathons and learn languages.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: rock music and salsa

Movies: Horror movies, specially about zombies

Books: Warrior of the light

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived siberian winter

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, learn Russian and share Mexican culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beer and coffee

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Lithuania, Mexico, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups