Kerem Emer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Gaziantep, Gaziantep, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi CS! I am Kerem. I really like travel alone and explore new culture. I everytime meet with new people. When I travel, I want to feel local energy and city atmosphare. When I host someone, I want to share everything. I am hosting a lot of people at the same time so u can sleep with me too. If u are traveller soul, most probably we can hanging out tooo. Please be kind and don’t forget that here is not Hotel App.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

World is soooo big and we have so much things that learn. Each person is a diffrent world.

Interests

  • culture
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • hitchhiking
  • travel
  • bars
  • whiskey
  • exploring
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

80’s-90’s pop
Symphonic metal
Rock
Ethnic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling Europe with hitchhiking

Teach, Learn, Share

Old folk tales
City experience
My stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerem’s full profile.