OUALID TOUAHRIA's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see OUALID’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Marketing Manager
  • MBA | Marketing Management
  • From Algeria 🇩🇿
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 26 years old ALGERIAN guy who enjoys a smart exchange of views, meeting new friends from around the world and enjoys continuous learning.

I would love to learn more about YOU!

I am established, fun, independent, smart, very open minded.

I also love to travel and discover new things, very open to different cultures and lifestyles as well as explore different types of food then maybe learn how to prepare them too!

I am a unique mix of a laidback and quiet personality.

PHILOSOPHY

Be Happy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host people who come visit Constantine and make new friends. Everyone has something to share which others can learn from.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Having so much fun with couchsurfers. It is wonderful to discover how common we are with each other while coming from different backgrounds, ethnicities, geography, religion and values.

Interests

I planify every single step in my career, i manage risk and take decisions.
The biggest risk is don't taking risks.

  • graphic design
  • photography
  • traveling
  • business
  • storytelling
  • marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Traditional songs
Series : House of Cards, Dark, Prison break, Casa de papel, Narcos, Outsider and White Collar.
Films : Catch me if you can, Wolves of wall street, Oceans eight, Mile 22.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There would be too many things to mention.

Teach, Learn, Share

Life stories and experiences, adventures, food, lifestyle, massages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A comfortable place to stay. Information about places to see and things to do in the city.

Chill out time on evenings during weekdays and fun and adventure time on weekends.

Can offer free massages (took a course and currently practicing) after a long and tiring day from travelling or exploring the city.

ALGERIAN food cooked at home ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, France, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see OUALID’s full profile.