Oussama Lch's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oussama’s full profile.


  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • IT and AI engineer
  • IT
  • From Marrakesh, Marrakesh-Safi, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Oussama I'm 29 years old, originally from Sahara Ouarzazate living in Marrakech since 2018.. I'm IT & embedded systems engineer ..

I'm a friendly and easygoing guy, always looking forward to meeting new people and being a part of their adventures. I've had the opportunity to meet people from all over the world and make lasting friendships. Welcome to my place!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna make lasting friendships from all around the 🌎


  • hanging out
  • helping people
  • improve my english
  • i'm interested in cooking
  • i'm interested in traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything can mach my mood , from lofi music to AI and futuristic movies or financial and self development books ..mix of everything actually 😆

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many amazing things, frankly... Let's just say, gazing at the stars in the Sahara sky at midnight is truly enchanting. ✨🤍

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking local Food

What I Can Share with Hosts

We will be cooking and sharing local food

Join Couchsurfing to see Oussama’s full profile.