oussama Mastouri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see oussama’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Logistic Manager
  • Master degree in logistics and supply chain management
  • From Zaghouan, Zaghouan, Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love traveling and going on new adventures. My mission this year is to Explore my country and its incredible cultural diversity, meet new people who live in different reality and trying to help poor communities and villages in Tunisia by providing community services opportunities through my connections with NGOs. My objective is to travel with a mission and have an impact on my little world.

I like hosting travelers who have this passion for Exploring the world. I would love to listen to their stories. Get inspired by their adventures and have them as a role model for my " Explore the World" project. Meeting different people from different corners of this world is allowing me to expand my reality more and discover new aspects of life through their stories. I believe that everyone has a story to share, which someone can learn something from ...stories can change the world, change our perspective and help us all to get together to make the world a better place to live again.

I'm an easy going person, I love life, I love traveling, adventures and meeting new people. I love hiking, nature, and wilderness.
... I have experiences in planning trips for learning, . I love kids, and I love spreading knowledge among youngsters. . I like laughing fun enjoying the moment and being sarcastic. I love food and cooking. I love listening Jazz and Blues .... if you want to discover more about me accept me as a host or offer me a couch :)

I'm excited to meet you in Tunisia .

Cheers :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, share experiences.



Music, Movies, and Books

Music : jazz, Blues, Classic music, Soul...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My music playlist, my experiences , food, storys..

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, France, Libya, Morocco, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see oussama’s full profile.

My Groups