Owz .'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Owz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 75 references 63 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Bulgarian, Russian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • MBA, Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have a flat in the centre at the district were embassies are around. My home is near the Botanic Park of Ankara. I'm working in a governmental institution. I lived most of my life in Ankara and will be happy to host or help people about the city.

My IG is: owzthegreat

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is inspirational! I've met really special people, we shared many stories and experiences that made me happy and improved my perspective to life. I love sharing experiences especially with real travellers. There are many things to lean in life.
Meeting interesting people is amazing. Since a while I know I have more friends from every where in the world. I love using this App :)

Interests

I’m interested in good food so I know the best places to eat or drink in town and love to prepare food.
I’ll be happy to cook or prepare food together.

  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • history
  • learning languages
  • museums
  • sunrise
  • walking around
  • gourmet
  • barbecue
  • share experiences
  • world cuisine
  • arts and culture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Couchsurfing is one of them :)
I have friends from all over the world, I just haven’t met all of them yet.

Teach, Learn, Share

You must have a HES Code App to travel intercity
https://hayatevesigar.saglik.gov.tr/hes-eng.html
I can share some tips about Turkey;
Ankara
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AzfSjYGalXg
Istanbul
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y5o3Wg-INTU
Cappadoccia
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RS5r-Bk9ihA
Pamukkale
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w8EzWvukdxY
For Domestic Travel, you can download App;
www.obilet.com
https://www.biletall.com/en

For Public Transportation use;
https://www.trafi.com/
https://moovitapp.com/index/en/public_transit-Ankara-Ankara-stop_30685048-1723

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have all the basic needs (towel, internet etc...) to live in the house. You travellers can do laundry at my place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, Sweden, Tunisia, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Owz’s full profile.

My Groups