Logo orange

Orestis Padouvas

Athens, Attica, Greece

Maybe Accepting Guests

44% response rate · Last login 14 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orestis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 58 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern)
  • 112, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • www.orestistrips.com
  • MSc Degree in Agricultural Engineering
  • From Athens, Attica, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Stay ALIVE before I die.

ABOUT ME

http://www.orestistrips.com

PHILOSOPHY

The more love you give the more you find.

Interests

Music (quitar, bass, drums, sing a bit, ).
Riding my motorbike.
Meeting interesting people.

Music, Movies & Books

I like any kind of art that combines the tears of a child, the kick of a teenager and the wisdom of an old man.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Built a motorbike on my own combining 2 other bikes plus various spares...Quit my job and did more than 12000 km around Europe on my motorbike.Well, that's at least 2 things :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to teach music but I'm not sure if I can because I am self taught! I can also give suggestions about motorbike maintenance - riding instructions etc. Of course I'd be glad to share my knowledge about Geographic Information Systems.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Travel stories, nice food, scenic rides, great music, good vibes...

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Orestis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile