Pablo Rodriguez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Argentina. I´m living in Valencia (Spain) from 2015 to 2019 and in Australia since 2020.
I´m a mechanical engineer and an active person who is always looking for something new to do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling, meeting people and visiting new places.
I love contact people here when I'm traveling, and give people information about places I have visited. And ask some information about places I want to visit.

Interests

I enjoy doing outdoor activities. I´am interested in science and technology.
I love cooking and I would like to work in a restaurante.

  • partying
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • engineering
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all music. I don't watch too much films or series. I like to reed about history, psychology, and sciences.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left all my things and move to Spain!

Teach, Learn, Share

I know about machines, technology and food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, share lot of stories, teach some spanish and help with housework.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Poland, Scotland, Spain, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.