Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 124 References 82 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Czech, French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Dentist. I try lo live my life in the best way possible, ...
  • Dentistry
  • From Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for the "great beauty".... ;)

ABOUT ME

I´m a half spanish half argentinian 35 years old man, optimistic, open minded, happy and polite, at least is what I try! I like enjoying life in all and every aspects.
I really feel grateful for everything I have in my life and very lucky as well.
My girlfriend Marketa and I love couchsurfing, and really enjoy travelling and hosting people at home.
https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/makiska8/

I like so much my profession as a dentist. I´m a Red Cross volunteer. I have a siamese cat, Haku. Despite he ´s a bit "special" I really really love him.

Optimista, positiva,de mente abierta, feliz y educado, al menos es lo que intento!
Me encanta disfrutar de la vida en todos sus aspectos.
Me apasiona mi profesion,la odontología, y tambien soy voluntario de Cruz Roja. Tengo un gato siames, Haku, al que quiero muchisimo.

PHILOSOPHY

Every experience you live with somebody is completely unique and special.
Try to live your life as better as possible, but always respecting people.
Fight trough your fears and get over them! Be flexible and open minded.

Cada experiencia vivida con cada persona es completamente Unica y especial.
Intentar vivir la vida de la mejor manera posible, pero siempre respetando a los demas.
Luchar contra los miedos y superarlos!. Ser flexible y abierto.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I enjoy hosting people, meeting friends from all over the world. I usually surf around. We organize meetings and activities very frequently in Gijón.

Me encanta recibir gente en mi casa, conocer amigos de todo el mundo. De vez en cuando viajo por Europa especialmente.Con el grupo de Couchsurfing en Gijón organizamos eventos y actividades con frecuencia.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Every experience i had has been great! ;)
I´ve met a lot of couchsurfing friends in my city.
I´ve been surfing to Morocco, in Zagora and in Casablanca. The experience is amazing and since then i decided to hosting peple ;).

Todas las experiencias que he tenido hasta ahora han sido geniales. He conocido a muchos amigos en mi cuidad. Estuve en Marruecos hace un tiempo, y desde esa ocasión decidí involucrarme más en el proyecto, hospedando gente en mi casa.

Interests

Eveything related to people/Personas
Dentistry/Odontologi­a
Red Cross/Cruz Roja
Friends/Amigos
Family/Familia
Music/Musica
Free time- Tiempo libre
Simpsons ;) Simpsons Simpsons Simpsons

  • cats
  • beauty
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Films.
La grande belleza
Pulp Fiction
Kill bill
Abre los ojos
Los amantes del ci­rculo polar
El metodo
Mejor imposible(As good as it gets)
9 reinas
Someone flew over the cucko´s nest
El golpe
Very bad things
Death Proof
Goodfellas

Music:
All kinds,specially now Pink Floyd.
Exotic,Chill,Spanish,English music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every person i met has been an amazing experience for me.

Cada persona que he conocido ha sido una gran experiencia para mí ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I always try to learn as much as possible of every experiences I lived.I really love share moments with people.

Intento siempre aprender al máximo de cada experiencia vivida. Me encanta compartir momentos con las personas.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    15 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups