Pablo Perez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Tour Guide ;D
  • Uni degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

Im hardworker, funny, good listener, love to know about other culteres, loyal and friendly!
Love movies and reading (and also play videogames :D) learning how to play sax

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have done lots of meeting/groups to travel or to hang.

Interests

Languages, sports (mountain bike, soccer) travel, camping, hiking/trekking, nature, culture.

Music, Movies, and Books

I read most of the books that i can get a hold, dont really have an special type of book.
On movies almost anything :P
And music i mostly listen to rock and roll :)
Love TV shows too ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking and horse riding in the Andes (South America)
Outback in Australia
2 country with a working holiday

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you/ help you with your spanish, info about travelling on southamerica (and Australia)
I want to improve my german and learn some french.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Dominican Republic, Indonesia, Malaysia, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

My Groups