Padma Madipalli's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Padma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Development sector professional
  • Management graduate
  • From Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am an avid traveller south Indian by birth but grew up in Dehradun.

I was in Visakhapatnam before and hence most of my reviews would be reflecting experiences from there.

I am a social development sector professional working with the government sector in Hyderabad.

I have shifted to Hyderabad now and after a lot of searching for a suitable rented accommodation I am ready to host again. Only if your profile and message is convincing enough I will host.

Please note:

1. Just because one is on couchsurfing doesn't mean I will instantly be comfortable sharing my details. So don't ask me for my whatsApp number or the dates of my exact travel. I prefer to be safe than sorry especially as a woman.

2. If you don't have references then it is all the more difficult for me to gauge a person so don't push it.

3. The way you interact on the chat makes your first impression. Just a hi and then expecting a chit chat session is not helpful. I am not here looking for friends to chit chat or even dating. Go to dating sites if you wish to do that. Let's not spoil this medium.

4. If are looking to stay with me then don't just request for a stay directly. Start with your brief introduction as basically you are a stranger and I would like to know who is wanting to stay here.

5. I can just give a place to stay. Food and travel should be managed by you when you stay here.

So approach me only after you have read these rules. Thanks for your understanding in advance!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To connect with like minded travellers

Interests

Travel, Exploration, Photography

  • photography
  • traveling
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything interesting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My life itself is amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a life long learner so not an expert

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to sleep and conversations!

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Malaysia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Padma’s full profile.