Palak &  JIJO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Palak & ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Decathlon Sports India
  • Masters in Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please read the profile before writing the request:

HOME 1 - THRISSUR, KERALA
I along with my husband Jijo welcome's you to stay at our place in Thrissur. Please do take some time and write a personalized CS request and not just random request asking for a couch, in order for us to know each other better :)
Who are you? What have you been doing? What are your plans when you come here? Etc Etc!! It would be easier for me to plan out your beautiful stay here in my city. Travel blog: www.returnticketdamsel..com if you need more details on travel buff stories.

HOME 2: BANGALORE, KARNATAKA (YELAHANKA TOWN)
We can also host you in our another home in Bangalore city, Karnataka.
My parents & school going cousin stay in the house of 3BHK.
If you are looking for a cultural exchange stay and a homely experience, this is a home for you.
If my dates suit yours, I might also be in Bangalore at the same time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To have more than one home around the world!

Interests

Budget Travelling , Hosting CS'ers, Travel Blogging, Cooking, Gardening, Trekking, Sports & Adventure, Jungle, Travel book, Backpacking, Counting stars, Darkness....

  • culture
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • backpacking
  • budget travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Vipassana Meditation. Solo backpacking. Budget travelling. Scuba Diving in Andaman & Maldives Inspiring others with my travel blog. River rafting in Himalayan Ganges. Hiking in Taiwanese mountains. Autumn fall of Japan. Road Bike Trip to Bhutan. Pole of Cold (Coldest village on Earth), Cinque Terre 15 Km Hike, Hitchhiking in SriLanka.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach & Share others how do I travel.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Palak & ’s full profile.

My Groups