Pankaj Rathi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pankaj’s full profile.


  • 12 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Bar owner
  • Graduate and mast in law and masters in international bus...
  • From Rohtak, Haryana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from India was living in Paris for 5 years but in march I moved to Portugal 🇵🇹(albufeira) to start my bar here, I love to meet new people like to make friends, CS give me opportunity to meet people from different countries and cultures, I am a poet by heart so I am romantic man, I love humore and cracking jokes making people laugh and smile, I love traveling, cooking food, sports, theatre, music, meetups, party and movies

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people so I can learn more about different cultures, different countries and can learn about our world ,
By hosting travellers I want to make sure that they will get good guidance about my city and they will have equality time in paris,
Guest is god in india I just want to follow that so when they go back and tell others about me they share good memories


I love sports, theater, movies, music , parties, historical places , adventure

  • theater
  • music
  • cricket
  • adventure travel
  • historical places

Music, Movies, and Books

I love quality music from every era, I was a theater actor so I love all kind of movies , I love history related books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

River rafting is amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about india and indian culture,
Can learn more about the world and about people's
Can share my experience, and knowledge
Can show them beautiful paris

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will share my room , laptop, Internet access, kitchen, food , washroom, experience and my city

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Pankaj’s full profile.