Paolo Capponi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Livin' - studyin' - workin'
  • Sound Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Being Creative

ABOUT ME
I'm a half Italian half Ecuadorian guy, born and raised in Italy. I am a musician and sound engineer. I can play clarinet, saxophone and I used to teach ukulele for many years. I play in a band too and I make my own electronic music.
At the moment I am also doing quite a lot of post production for film and documentaries. I have a mixing studio in Berlin - you are always welcome to visit me here!

PHILOSOPHY

- Cannot be fake, cannot be afraid

- Even if you're poor or you have little, it does not mean that your dreams can't be big.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing is caring

Interests

I play clarinet,sax,guitar,ukulele and percussions.I also produce some electronic music(trip hop).
I love sports as well. I do rock climb quite a lot and I cycle when the weather is sweet

  • bouldering
  • music
  • electronic music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • sports
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen and record lots of music. I love ska-punk, drum and bass, reggae, swing and some gipsy jazz. Music has always meant a lot to me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've travelled just with an hammock for one month: started in the south of spain, then headed to sicily and then to budapest. Everyday movin' and without any accomodation.
That's my style of vacations!

What I Can Share with Hosts

a couch, i can sing you some songs, sometimes i can even cook properly

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.