Pascal Bernhard's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, German, Swedish; learning Arabic, Arabic (North Levantine), Persian (Farsi)
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • bachelor philosophy
  • From Merenschwand, Aargau, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I am an open minded person, I love travelling and make new friends all over the place. We will certainly have good conversations, I am eager to learn from different people with different backgrounds. I studied philosophy and I love politics, wine and Plato.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currently I am in Oxford for a summer school, that has been cancelled last week - super! I will soon be released from my quarantine and then I will spend some time in Oxford before I head over to London. It would be very nice to make some new friends on the way!

Interests

  • cooking
  • politics
  • history
  • philosophy
  • feminism
  • jogging
  • arabic

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite movie: M. by Fritz Lang.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a flat in Dübendorf, which is 10 minutes away from Zurich with the train. I have two easy-going flat-mates. I can host guests in my room / living room, and we have wifi, a nice kitchen and a balcony.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile.

My Groups