Pasquale Sallicati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Customer Service, Wwoofing, Travels, Couchsurfer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm curious guy, I like to discover culture, I love to travel and to meet interesting people, I love local typical kitchen, I like to cook, I like live music so I love concerts.

I was working in different country in Europe since 2012, last year I was volunteering in differents projects in Europe and Africa (farms or associations) for help and learn, it's the best way to travel in my opinion.

Actually I'm a "digital nomad", I work remotely with my laptop, so I keep travelling.

In the meanwhie I started to write my little blog (www.giroilmondoconpoco.it), sharing my experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experience was in Berlin. I was in couple. We were host from a german guy so so nice he give us the key and he explain us the best places in the city, so we pass an extraordinary week end (the info that he give us you cannot find in a guide)...very very good experience.
I had also experience in Barcelona, with a guy very very interesting, he teach me a lot of interesting things.

I was also an host when I was living in Poland and in France, and it was amazing to host people and sharing experience and cooking for them (I love to cook for someone).

Interests

Travel around Europe (and maybe around the world)
Cooking
Permaculture
Eco building
Volunteers in farms or eco projects
Music (learn the traditional music from the place where I am)

  • culture
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

La Belle Verte - Collin Serreau

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchiking Lille (France) to Berlin and come back (847 km)

Teach, Learn, Share

Permaculture,
Cooking knowledge,
Eco building,
Guitar
Infos
Lifestyle

What I Can Share with Hosts

Smile
Cooking
Experiences
Happiness

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile. It’s free!