Patience's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patience’s full profile.


  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Spanish
  • 63, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Fastidious, Punctual, Responsible. Clean , Honest. you can send a greeting to patiencechee at yellowaroundhouseoo dot com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Are You an animal lover ? Do you like gardening ? how about growing vegetables ?
Can you follow house rules ? guests expected to be at home by 8pm and clean the place thoroughly .
4 Yes and you are a verified member, I will accept your requests.


Travel, sailing

  • organic food
  • yoga
  • flowers
  • reading
  • minimalism
  • classical music
  • sailing
  • learning languages
  • organic gardening
  • alternative medicine
  • organic farming
  • alternative living
  • dog rescue

Music, Movies, and Books

Supremes , Beatles , Adele, Santana, Bee Gees, Pretty woman , War n peace,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Experience a 7.7 earthquake at Alepo Syria at 0317 of 6th feb 2023.Publish two books - Bone of Branding and Bone of Loyalty

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make organic fertilizer , paint a house, landscape garden, decorate house , fashion colors and coordination, Reiki, self healing ,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help with your dogs or children, Nurture your plants and cook you a meal

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belize, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Myanmar, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Réunion, Saint Martin (French part), Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Finland, Malaysia, Singapore, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Patience’s full profile.

My Groups