Фотографии пользователя Pau Corella

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Pau. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 43 Отзывs 34 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 33, Male
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Engineer/biz
  • University of Life
  • Из Catalonia, Spain
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

to find out my current mission!!

ABOUT ME

I ask this question to myself everytime and finally I realized that my friends describe me very well, so if u wonder read my friend references :)

Anyway, I cannot tell too much things about me, because I feel like changing my self every week-month... day.. depending on what I just have learnt. And I believe that more or less every body is the same, that's why I prefer looking pictures to get the people's essence instead of reading profiles

PHILOSOPHY

"Voler és poder" --> If you love you can

and of course, believe in the unbelievable!!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Due CS is 'the place' to exchange cultures (among many other things), I like to share my vision about Catalan culture. Moreover I share my entire live, experiences, knowledge, etc.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In human terms, CS has gave me many many enjoyable experiencies. But maybe the best one was the Interrail that I did with my friend Pau on 2008. We were doing CS during the whole month that we were travelling around, spending from 1 to 3 nights with each CS.
If you have a free month I highly recomend a combo Interail+CS

Интересы

Interests many, I would say about all.
But maybe now I am more focused on discover different livings ways. Just few weeks ago I rode about a guy that lives without eating, just feeding himself by sunbathing!! come on, is this possible? are you one of those? if so, you are pretty wellcome to show me how!!

  • culture
  • perfumes
  • reading
  • traveling
  • wakeboarding

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

ok some recent ones:
- Living with a Vietnamese Pig and train him to pee in the toilet hole... succesfull!
- Share a flat for 1 month with chinesse factory workers... the most dirty place in the earth.
- Learn Kitesurf and wakeboarding
- Work in China for 3 years, managing the production and electronic develepment for IDAPT (Spanish company)

Где я побывал(-а)

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

China, Philippines, Spain, Taiwan

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Поручитьсяs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Pau. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы