Paul Gardemann's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Bachelor of Sciences
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I think it's hard to describe myself, but I would say that i'm a pretty open minded person. You can have very funny or deep conversations with me. Positive vibes only! 😄

I live in Leipzig, Germany. Originally i'm from Berlin. I study environmental engineering.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is a great way to really connect with the places you stay.

Interests

I love to play the guitar and the piano. I also play a lot of sports, mostly ballsports with my friends.

I enjoy deep conversations and getting to know new people.

  • hip-hop music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • basketball
  • volleyball
  • environmental studies
  • philosophy
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of different music, but in the end of the day I propably like hiphop the most. Even though I don't like to define my taste in music with a genre! I just like what i like.

Teach, Learn, Share

"Every Day I made someone laugh was a good day" ~Donald Trump

What I Can Share with Hosts

That's a tough one, haha!
I can offer my stories and experiences. If you just get to know me, i think we can have a great time together. I'm open to anything. As I said, positive vibes only! 😄

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.