Sanchez  Paul's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanchez’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swiss German, Thai; learning Swiss German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • freelance job
  • Bachelor of Public Administration, Phuket Rajabhat Univer...
  • From Phuket, Phuket, Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sawadee Keap everyone, Just wanna make new friends to practice my English language with.I grow up in Phuket ,Thailand. I’m real Phuketian. I live in PHUKET.I like journey and travel. Love to meet people from different culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One friend of mine who recommend to join this because I want to improve my english skill.It's important to take care of
Guest,Around the Worlds Make yourself at home Be my guest.

Interests

Fashion, sun, sand , Beach and island.

  • culture
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

M!One direction song :I love them
Why Don’t We :Talk
Maroon 5 : Sugar
M*Insidious,Just My Luck,Spider man ,The cabin in the woods.
B•HELLO! Travel 🧳
Vacationist 🌈
Lonely Planet 🌏

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cross the 3 countries alone from Vietnam ,Cambodia and back to Thailand that time is my first alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn English please teach my skill.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show Thai food and thai dance for you ( Rongngeng Tongke Ban klongpon)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nauru, Singapore, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanchez’s full profile.