Paula Braun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Witten, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, im Paula, a 21-year-old girl from germany. Im studying social work in Bochum and I’m doing an internship in Ibarra.
After my internship in Ecuador, I will travel trough central and South America.
Also you are welcome to visit me in germany. I have a big flat and you can have a own room with TV and wifi, the kitchen and bathroom would be shared with me.
My hobbies are playing soccer and painting. I love to go to festivals and concerts. I listen a lot to german rap but i would love to go to festivals in other countrys to learn more about other music genres.

You can check my insta if you want, bc sometimes I forget to look in my messages on couch surfing ;)
@paulaabrn 🐡

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea to share a flat with people from other countrys cause i think its so intresting to learn about other cultres and mindsets.


music, sports, traveling, other cultures, dancing, festivals, talk about everything haha ;)

  • painting
  • music
  • soccer
  • talking
  • discovering new places

Music, Movies, and Books

german rap is my passion ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done work and travel in italy and malta after graduation and met a lot of amazing people around the world. I will never forget this time because it was so special to me.
I also love to travel alone. Last year i was traveling to morocco, tenerife and lissboa and it was a great experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak fluent english and german and really want to learn spanish :). I would be really grateful if someone can help me to learn more spanish!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help to learn german or english and i can bake the best vegan german apple cake :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Egypt, France, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.