Paula Fuchs's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student: Agroecology
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My heart belongs to the mountains ♡ I love being hiking and sheperding cows.

Into dancing (Contact Improvisation), body-mind connection,Meditation, Bodywork (Shiatsu) and always happy to learn about music, energy work, arts, personal development, science and exchange knowledge.

Lets just live, find joy in it and be greatful for life :)

Back to host from 20th of march. Looking forward to invite the world of travels to my home. I am generally looking to host independet travellers, who like to cook with each other sometimes and if it feels right, do something together but who are also fine with just exploring by themselves. I like to live alcohol and drug free, so I want to keep it outside my house. Its a high value of mine

Have a guitar free to use and also greatful if you want to teach a little if you can :)

Couch will be in my living room, theres only a curtain to my bedroom.

Important!!!!!!
have a foster dog, please let me know if you're okay with that, so will know you actually read this :) otherwise I will decline your request, as it's important to me you're aware of this. She's lovely btw.

Plus: hosted lots of men recently, happy to also get requests from my sisters of the world :)

Interests

Sports, nature, cultures, agriculture, alternative way of livings,....

  • sports
  • agriculture

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to sit around bonfires and listen to people making music :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

My Groups