Le foto di Paul Gerrard

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Paul. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 30 Referenzas 23 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 51, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Student
  • life
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME
I am a hard working busy creative guy who likes to help people out when they are visiting Australia
I'm a gay guy but this does not in anyway impact on my guests unless i guess they are offended by my lifestyle choice ,so I'm giving heads up so there are no surprises. Here is an honest overview to get it out there!

I date guys, i have sex with them, i watch porn, I'm a free masturbator and jerk off allot and i think about sex allot. I am a nudist and prefer not to wear clothes at home and my preference is to host other guests who are happy to be naked at home, i am social, i drink bacardi and coke and red wine and i love side car cocktails, I look after my body, i eat healthy and don't do drugs or smoke. (If you smoke you can stand by the window) and i love watching movies, i cry at the slightest bit of sadness in movies and i love all animals.
Iam honest, trustworthy, reliable, easy going,someone you can count on and a great listner,
I get on with people from every walk of life, think this comes from being from the north of england and 30 years in the hair salon buisines working with different people everyday,

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Meeting people, enjoying different cultures and stories of peoples lives, showing people the area I live and enjoying the company of fellow naked guests,

Interessi

i love the outdoors, hiking camping, beach,as I'm always naked as much as possible i tend to choose my holidays where this is accepted and i can enjoy ,

mountains
forests
the sea
animals
nature
laughter
good story tellers
my bed
morning sex
daytime sex
outdoor sex
camping
boats
traveling
fresh healthy food
lazy afternoons with friends
musicals
open air concerts
picnicks
porn
stars
moon
being naked in tropical rain
hanging out with my mates or buddies
margaritas
afternoon drinking
hiking

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

completed 100km hike (the oxfam traillwalker) for charity with a team of 4, not the greatest time but we all finished the race and raised 95.000 hk dollars for oxfam.

went camping at the beach with a friend,it was absolutly pitch black, no light only stars, when we went into the water it was truly amazing our bodies were fluro green, it lit up all around us, to this day its the most amazing thing i have ever seen,aparently it is a phononemen called Bioluminesence.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Clean safe house in 10 acres of lush green forest . knowledge and experiences, drinking buddy, hang out if required,I'm easy going and don't have many rules, just like my guests to have a great experience in the area and my home my home.

My Skype is nudist.always1
my whats app is +61423645575
my kik is paulgerrardhk

if you add me just say where you found me so i know

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Italy, Maldives, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Bermuda, China, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Paul. È gratis!